Pakistan Academy of Sciences

Promoting Science, Technology and Innovation for Socio-economic development

Current Council

Dr. Khalid Mahmood Khan
Vice President
Dr. Riaz Hussain Qureshi
Vice President
Dr. Bina Shaheen Siddiqui
Past President
Dr. M. Qasim Jan
Secretary General
Dr. Tasawar Hayat
Associate Secretary General
Dr. Ikram-ul-Haq
Dr. Amin Badshah
Secretary Karachi Chapter
Dr. Mohammad Wasay
Secretary Lahore Chapter
Dr. Fazal Ahmad Khalid
Secretary Peshawar Chapter
Dr. Khan Bahadar Marwat
Secretary Balochistan Chapter
To be decided
Dr. Anwar ul Hassan Gilani
Dr. Mohammad Perwaiz Iqbal
Dr. M. Rasul Jan
Dr. Azra Khanum
Member (MoST)
Dr. Hafeez R. Hoorani
Member (MoET)
Dr. Hassan Amir Shah
Member (HEC)
Dr. Muhammad Arslan
Copyright © 2023 All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by Aiwatech